falling walls at school 2013-2014


We congratulate the winners of the Falling Walls at School competition 2014.

Leila Albrecht, Isaac Brown, Nina Fedderath from the Nelson-Mandela-School in Berlin in the picture with their teacher David Brown, their speaker of choice Christof Koch and Tatjana König, Managing Director of the Falling Walls Foundation.

The winners won a ticket to Falling Walls 2014 by submitting 3 questions to their favorite speaker, and explaining why they think his breakthrough is going to shape our future.



Dorothea Marx, Johanna Richter and Annika Weber from St. Benno-Gymnasium Dresden, in the picture with their teacher Carola Heumann, their speaker 2013 of choice Rolf-Dieter Heuer and Falling Walls managing director Tatjana König.